Disable Social Sharing Options

Follow

Ensemble Video users can share a Video and/or a Playlist to various platforms or tools. In some cases, administrators may want to disable certain social sharing options. This article will help you Disable or Enable Social Sharing Options for Videos and/or Playlists. This functionality is available in Ensemble Video Version 5.6 and above.

Go to Administration > Library or Organization or Institution or System > Security. Then choose either Enabled or Disabled for the Social Sharing platform or tool of choice. Click Save.

Disable-Social-Sharing-Options.png

0 out of 0 found this helpful